Contact Us



Headquarters
1120 Old Country Road Plainview NY 11803
1-888-TRICANA
Showing 19 items
DepartmentNameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DepartmentNameRoleEmail
Headquarters Debra Di Nicola Customer Service tcidebra@optonline.net 
Headquarters Fosco Amoroso Sales Manager  fosco@tricana.com 
Headquarters Nadine Levitas Corp Sect'y ~ Office Mgr. tcinadin@optonline.net 
Headquarters Sy Feit  COO syfeit@tricana.com 
Headquarters Sam Levitas  President ~ CEO  sam@tricana.com 
Headquarters Ronnie Yule  Customer Service tcironie@optonline.net 
National Jefferey Miller Sales manager, Texas jeffereymiller@hotmail.com 
National Laura Plumattaz  South Eastern Sales Manager  laura@tricana.com 
National John Lowery Sales manager, Maryland  
New York Sales Jerry Sugerman  Sales, New York  gsugerman@gmail.com  
New York Sales Artie Ackerman  Sales, New York  artiea46@gmail.com 
New York Sales Sara Kieko Ikegami  Sales ~ NYC sarasara@tricana.com 
New York Sales Anthony Mangone  Sales ~ NY Metro  tm@tricana.com 
New York Sales Michael Lamanic  Sales, Mid Hudson Valley michael@tricana.com 
New York Sales Joe Pascale  Sales ~ NYC  joe@tricana.com 
New York Sales William Zak  Sales, Western NY State  wzak@mail.com 
New York Sales James Marlow  Sales, New York james.marlow@gmail.com 
New York Sales Pietro Nano  Sales, New York City pntricana@gmail.com 
New York Sales Rocky Scinto Sales, New York rocky@tricana.com  
Showing 19 items